Noble Lies cover



Noble Lies


It is not much of a fairytale at all.  By the time they meet, Jez is burdened by dark truths and fears for her family.  Michael’s heart is already entangled in a forbidden love.  The Church is watching – closely, and guarding more secrets than just arranged marriage details.  For Jez and Michael, simply marrying their match becomes complicated…and deadly.  Not everyone will live happily ever after.

A sequel to this fantasy romance is planned.

(Read more)






The Home Series


The paranormal romance Home Series began with a short story, The White Peacock, which was written to be nothing more than a short story.  However, the characters weren’t happy with that plan and a full-length novel was born.  Just prior to publication, the epilogue was pulled from this novel while a series was considered.  Just Live, Juliette! (2013) became the first of four planned novels—a detailed introduction to the supernatural world within which these characters exist.

Home Series Summary


The White Peacock cover



The White Peacock (Free Short Story)

Juliette was the first to arrive for girl’s night out at The White Peacock; a dull bar promising a lack of men on the prowl.  She attracted many, yet felt they just weren’t worth meeting, and after her last two disastrous dating efforts, a quiet bar suited her just fine.  But in life, change is the only certainty.  It is inevitable, in fact, and in the blink of an eye, her life would change forever.

(Read more)





Just Live, Juliette! cover



Just Live, Juliette! (Home Series #1 of 4)

You never know what the morning after has in store for you, especially after drinks at a bar, a perfect man, and a night of the best sex you have ever experienced.  Rather than dancing through a field of daisies, Juliette may be pushing them up instead.  She awakes to a world where everything is familiar and nothing is what it appears to be; where the key to endless love is learning to just live.

(Read more)





Rocks Don't Cry cover



Rocks Don’t Cry (Home Series #2 of 4)

Since the dawn of time, life has been echoed in stone, proposed truths have been weighed and measured, and breaking up has been hard to do.  Melissa knew a time would come when she would have to deal with the secrets she kept, but it was never today – until now.  Forced to face some hard truths in order to follow her heart, an old proverb endures: You truly do reap what you sow.

(Read more)





Rhapsody in Red Cover



Rhapsody in Red (Home Series #3 of 4)

A child inherits a world already defined by their elders, and after battling ridicule for years, Joanie hid behind a comedic facade to finally win friends. Now her unraveling world threatens exposure and heartache. Longing to break free from the stifling secretive darkness, she has to play the rebel’s game in order to win at love. But can cheating really lead to the happily ever after she wants?






Always and Evermore Cover



Always and Evermore (Home Series #4 of 4)

Do things happen for a reason? Is it possible to screw up the master plan and kill all hope for the future? A broken-hearted Sam is about to find out when he is drawn into the race to win the game, learns the identity of their mysterious sixth friend, and faces hard truths about his past. Does forever come with a guarantee? Or is one sometimes left with no choice but to walk away from epic love?







Your copies of these must-read stories are waiting for you at your favorite on-line retailer:  Amazon, Apple iTunes, Barnes & Noble, Diesel, Flipkart, Kobo, Oyster, Smashwords, Sony.  Also available on @Vibe, Blio, and within some library systems.

Print versions are not presently available – but we’re working to change that.


Please support your favorite authors by leaving a quick review of the books you loved on the site from which they were purchased.